Nordic Walking Instructors in VIC

 

MELBOURNE METRO 
Balwyn (North)      
Sam Au 0418 101 937  smca_1@hotmail.com  
       
Belgrave      
Nathan McKeown 0407 761 821 info@endlessmotion.com.au Endless Motion
       
Brighton      
Stuart Imer 03 9596 6612 imers@faara.com.au Foot and Ankle Rehabilitation
       
Dandenong Ranges       
Katharine Forrer  0425 753 659  katforrer@live.com   
       
Manningham, Nillumbik Areas 
Patrick Burtscher  0433 775 227 

patrick@nordicacademy.com.au

 
Maree Farnsworth  0425 881 733  maree@nordicacademy.com.au  
       
Fairfield      
Maree Porra  0417 768 721  maree@seechangept.com   
       
Ferntree Gully      
Nathan McKeown 0407 761 821 info.endlessmotion@gmail.com Endless Motion
       
Frankston      
Stuart Imer 03 9596 6612 imers@faara.com.au Foot and Ankle Rehabilitation
       
Macedon Ranges      
Debbie Beltrame 0412 051 002 deborahb813@gmail.com In2 Strength and Fitness
       
Northcote       
Maree Porra  0417 768 721  maree@seechangept.com                                  
       
Rowville      
Anke Wagner    wagneranke@web.de  
       
REGIONAL VICTORIA       
       
Mornington Peninsula      
Laurence Westcott 03 9787 4155   Laurence@twobaysmyotherapy.com.au 
web: www.twobaysmyotherapy.ntpages.com.au
       
Bellarine Peninsula      
Paul Graham 03 5223 1531 paul.totalcare@gmail.com web: Australian Walking Clinic
       
Echuca      
Rikke Wigernes 0410 432 077 rwigernes@gmail.com  
       
Geelong      
Paul Graham 03 5223 1531 paul.totalcare@gmail.com Australian Walking Clinic
Stuart Imer 03 5221 8822 imers@faara.com.au Foot and Ankle Rehabilitation
       
High Country      
Lisa Deeble 0438 288 608 Kissfitness@live.com  
       
Mansfield, Mount Buller      
Lisa Deeble 0438 288 608 kissfitness@live.com  

If  you or anyone you know is interested in becoming a Nordic Walking Instructor and promoting your classes through the Instructor Network please contact us via training@nordicacademy.com.au .