Nordic Walking Instructors in WA


PERTH METRO        
         
Attadale        
Jacquie Heron 08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520  

 

       

Baldivis

       

Matt Beaumont

08 9523 0905 matt@cbphysio.com.au    
         

Butler

       

Yvonne Ritchie

0497 065 883 yvonne@seasideexercisephysiology.com.au
   
         

East Perth

       

Hannes Holly

0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA  
         
Gooseberry Hill, Kalamunda         
Hannes Holly  0411 551 132  getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA  

 

       

Jindalee

       

Yvonne Ritchie

0497 065 883 yvonne@seasideexercisephysiology.com.au    
         
Melville        
Jacquie Heron 08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520  
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au    

Kita Sugg 

0422 227 761

Info@kitasuggphysiology.com.au

web: Kita Sugg EP
 
         

Mosman Park

       

Heather Thorne

0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au    
         

Mount Pleasant

       

Jacquie Heron

08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520  
         
Osborne Park        
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au    
         
South Perth        
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761
Info@kitasuggphysiology.com.au
web: Kita Sugg EP  
         
Vic Park        
Hannes Holly 0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA  
         
City of Wanneroo        
Hannes Holly 0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA  
         
         
FREMANTLE       
       
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761 Info@kitasuggphysiology.com.au
web: Kita Sugg EP
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141  hthorne@gmail.com   
       
WESROC Districts      
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761 Info@kitasuggphysiology.com.au
web: Kita Sugg EP
       
REGIONAL WA      
       
Bunbury      
Betty McCleary 0419 648 260 bettymac@westnet.com.au  
       
Shire of Manjimup      
Liz Lockyear 08 9777 1455 liz.lockyear@manjimup.wa.gov.au  


If  you or anyone you know is interested in becoming a Nordic Walking Instructor and promoting your classes through the Instructor Network please contact us via training@nordicacademy.com.au .