Nordic Walking Instructors in WA


PERTH METRO      
       
Attadale      
Jacquie Heron 08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520

 

     

Baldivis

     

Matt Beaumont

08 9523 0905 matt@cbphysio.com.au  
       

Butler

     

Yvonne Ritchie

0497 065 883 yvonne@seasideexercisephysiology.com.au
 
       
City Beach      
Marjan Shircore  08 9205 1208  mshircore@optusnet.com.au  

  

     

East Perth

     

Hannes Holly

0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA
       
Gooseberry Hill, Kalamunda       
Hannes Holly  0411 551 132  getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA

 

     

Jindalee

     

Yvonne Ritchie

0497 065 883 yvonne@seasideexercisephysiology.com.au  
       
Melville      
Jacquie Heron 08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au  

Kita Sugg 

0422 227 761 kitasugg@live.com.au   
       

Mosman Park

     

Heather Thorne

0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au  
       

Mount Pleasant

     

Jacquie Heron

08 9317 4777 info@health520.com.au web: Health@520
       
Osborne Park      
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141 heather@essentialnordicwalking.com.au  
       
South Perth      
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761
kitasugg@live.com.au
 
       
Vic Park      
Hannes Holly 0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA
       
City of Wanneroo      
Hannes Holly 0411 551 132 getactive4life@gmail.com web: Nordic Walking WA
       
       
CITY OF COCKBURN     
     
South Lake    
Maria Bakas 08 9417 2372 mariabakas@gmail.com
     
FREMANTLE     
     
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761 kitasugg@live.com.au
Heather Thorne 0417 943 141  hthorne@gmail.com 
   
WESROC Districts    
Kita Sugg 0422 227 761 kitasugg@live.com.au
     
REGIONAL WA    
     
Bunbury    
Betty McCleary 0419 648 260 bettymac@westnet.com.au
     
Margaret River    
Kathryn McGowan 08 9757 3964 bodysense@westnet.com.au
     
Shire of Manjimup    
Liz Lockyear 08 9777 1455 liz.lockyear@manjimup.wa.gov.au


If  you or anyone you know is interested in becoming a Nordic Walking Instructor and promoting your classes through the Instructor Network please contact us via training@nordicacademy.com.au .